Current Board

PTA Board Members 2021 to 2022 School Year

Board members:

  • Binh Lay - President

  • Shanna Brewer - 1st VP / Fundraising Chair

  • Sean McCullough - Recording Secretary

  • Mr. Mok - Financial Secretary

  • Brian Schwartz - Treasurer

  • Abhishek Kamath - Auditor

  • Open - Parliamentarian

  • Anthony Lee - Historian

  • Open - PTA Teacher Liaison

  • Andrea Ortiz - Principal

Committee Chairs:

  • Membership Chair - Abhishek Kamath

  • Communications Chair - Tracy Schwartz

  • Hospitality - OPEN POSITION

To our Noble families… thank you for giving your time and talents to the PTA. It’s not easy but we are so lucky to have a community supports each other and our students. If you are interested in participating on a committee or on the board, please send an email to For more information about these positions, see our Board Positions page.